Podcast: BlankShowCast Episode 73 – I Can’t Watch E.T.

That’s me, with the beard. A new logo is in the works, but this placeholder is courtesy of my brother.

Did I mention that I run a podcast? Well, I do! It’s full of chuckles, insults, and other wholesome family values. šŸ™‚

In this episode we discussed the not-so-embarrassing Spike VGAs, a movie, some games, and do music trivia. I thought I picked great and easy songs to guess, but I have to remember that my co-hosts are younger and therefore not as well-educated.

So please, join my friends Isabel and Tim, along with myself, for some good times. Hope you enjoy the show.

And hey, if you don’t like it, go on iTunes and give us a 5-Star hate rating! Then review us and say why we’re so good at being awful.

Click here to listen.

Leave a Reply

