Podcast: BlankShowCast Episode 80 – Interview With BioWare’s Jessica Merizan

Rounding out the BlankShowCast’s month of wonderful guests, my co-host Isabel and I got the chance to sit with BioWare’s Community and New Media Manager Jessica Merizan.

Now, I try not to get super “gaga” over the guests we land, but I would be lying if I didn’t say I was super excited for this one. It’s actually kinda funny when you think about how the BioWare job is probably the main source of her notoriety, and that her cosplay adventures with Crabcat Industries have given her a sizable following as well, but my main source of support for Miss (or is it Mrs.?) Merizan comes from her podcast, The Perfect Squares. It’s one of my favorite shows out there. Too bad it only records once every… well, once whenever she and her friend Lizzy (who we had on the week prior) decide it’s worth doing.

But that’s beside the point. I was just happy to have her on the show to talk about all of her various projects, along with some free rambling about TV and her recent wedding and such. She was an absolute pleasure to have on and I can’t thank her enough.

Click here to listen!

…and since I haven’t posted shows in quite a while, here are some links to the other January shows that rocked:

BlankShowCast Episode 77 – Interview with Klei Entertainment’s Nels Anderson

BlankShowCast Episode 78 – Uncomfortable Boners (with Madison Kerr from Girls and Greatswords)

BlankShowCast Episode 79 – Will You Be My Ice Contact? (with Lizzy Heckmaier from The Perfect Squares Podcast)

It was a great month for us, so we hope you all enjoy the shows as much as we did!

One comment on “Podcast: BlankShowCast Episode 80 – Interview With BioWare’s Jessica Merizan

  1. Reblogged this on A Life In Gummi Form and commented:
    Such an awesome episode!

Leave a Reply

